Follow

How do I pause my account?

To pause your seller account, please set your account to Vacation Mode. While your account is in Vacation mode, your listings will not be viewable and no sales will be executed. However, subscription fees continue to be charged. Sellers are only able to set their account to Vacation Mode if they do not have any remaining Unshipped Orders.

To set your account to Vacation Mode:

  • Click Update Settings on the left hand menu of your Seller Dashboard, under the Billing Section.
  • From the Update Settings page, click the Contact Info tab.
  • From the Contact Info tab scroll to the bottom to find an On/Off button for Vacation Mode.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk