Follow

How are products not in my datafeed still listed?

All changes to your listings will be reflected after the completion of your datafeed upload.

When a datafeed is uploaded, there is a queue that datafeeds must go through before they are uploaded. This queue can take anywhere from an hour to process, or up to 24 hours to process a feed in extreme cases of heavy load.

If products are not changing soon enough, we recommend manually closing any listings that need to be immediately deactivated from the marketplace.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk